Aha moments (1)

Sometimes I feet trapped inside the walls of the classroom. I would like to walk in the street with my students, invite people to talk to them, make things together.

When I discover the existence of MUVE the classroom walls started to fell apart

Ouside there were not only streets and things to do. There was the whole world. People from all over the world to speak with…

I knew that I found something fantastic for language leraning. Speaking a foreign language makes sense here, because you want to comunicate with all those people, learning about their culture, make things together. I dived in.

And here I am.

Leave a comment

Filed under Muvenation

Leave a Reply

